New DGHA 2020 Committee

At the DGHA Annual General Meeting, held on Wed 16 December 2020, the following members were elected or re-elected onto the DGHA Committee:

  • Kevin Murfitt, President
  • John Hardie, Treasurer
  • Greg Madson Secretary
  • Jamie Kelly, general committee
  • Ros Mathews, general committee
  • Denise Ede, general committee
  • Erika Webb, general committee
  • Annette Ferguson, general committee
  • Francois Jacobs, general committee

Committee members not up for election this year who continue in their roles are:

  • Claudia Stevenson, Vice-President
  • Bronwyn Drew, general committee

We look forward to working together to advance DGHA’s peer network and to advocate on issues important to dog guide handlers.

Yours sincerely
Dr Kevin Murfitt AM